New Mixtape: The Great Escape | Zach Farlow

OZfFznaZach Farlow has delivered his mixtape The Great Escape. The rapper is originally from Nashville, but now in Atlanta. The tape doesn’t have any features, but check out the production from Metro Boomin’, Sonny Digital, Lex Luger, and more. Download and stream the mixtape via Live Mixtapes here. Also, check out the tracklisting below.

01. Zach Farlow – Fukk Around [Prod. By Lex Luger] (3:38)
02. Zach Farlow – D.R.U.G.Z [Prod. By Ricky Racks] (3:32)
03. Zach Farlow – Wassup [Prod. By Sonny Digital] (3:36)
04. Zach Farlow – Toast [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (4:13)
05. Zach Farlow – Keep [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (3:47)
06. Zach Farlow – Solo [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Dun Deal] (3:37)
07. Zach Farlow – How It Goes [Prod. By Ricky Racks] (3:04)
08. Zach Farlow – More For Me [Prod. By Young Chop] (5:08)
09. Zach Farlow – Get Rich And Get High [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Metro Boomin] (3:59)
10. Zach Farlow – Round And Round [Prod. By Ricky Racks & DJ Spinz] (3:32)
11. Zach Farlow – On Me [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (3:16)
12. Zach Farlow – Nonsense [Prod. By Wheezy] (3:32)
13. Zach Farlow – Maybe It’s Just Me [Prod. By Ricky Racks] (3:49)
14. Zach Farlow – The Great Escape [Prod. By Ricky Racks] (3:27)



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s