Mariah Carey Announces New Album [Album Cover x Tracklisting]

me-i-am-mariah-coverMariah Carey has revealed the title, release date, cover art, and tracklisting for her new album. The album will be titled  Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse and will be released May 27th. The titled is said to come from a drawing Mariah did when she was three years old. The same drawing can be seen on the back cover of the album. Check it out below, along with the tracklisting and promo video.



1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” (feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural” (feat. Dem Babies)
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” [feat. Fabolous]
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

16. “It’s a Wrap” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (feat. R. Kelly)
18. “The Art of Letting Go”

Mariah explains the album:



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s