Twista Releases ‘Dark Horse’ Album Cover & Tracklist

twistadarkhorseTwista has released the official album cover (above) and tracklist for his upcoming album, Dark Horse. Check out the tracklist below. The album will hit stores August 12th and comes with features from fellow Chicago artists like Chief Keef and R. Kelly. I’ve also included Twista’s latest track release, “Dark Horse Flow.”


1. The Dark Horse (feat. Tyme)
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper (feat. Dra Day)
6. It’s Yours (feat. Tia London)
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis (feat. Tech N9ne)
9. Burnin (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner)
10. Want My Love (feat. DJ Victoriouz)
11. Nothing Like Me (feat. Gritz)
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings
14. Throwin My Money (feat. R. Kelly)
15. D.O.A.
16. No Friend of Me (feat. Chief Keef & Stunt Taylor)
17. Got Away



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s