Ca$h Out Releases ‘Let’s Get It’ Album Cover & Tracklist

CASHOUTCa$h Out has decided to release the album cover (above) for his debut album “Let’s Get It.” The album is set to hit stores August 26th. Check out the track listing below as well. The 12-track project comes with features from Shanell, Waka Flocka, and more.

1. Let’s Get It
2. She Twerkin
3. I’m Sorry (feat. French Montana)
4. Mexico
5. She Wanna Ride (feat. Shanell)
6. Juice
7. I Want the Money
8. Cookin It Up (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9. She Wit It
10. Stunt On Ya Haters (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. 2Day
12. Startin Tonight


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s