New Mixtape: Sell Sole | Dej Loaf

dej loafAfter recently signing with Columbia records, DeJ Loaf has dropped a new mixtape titled Sell Sole. Check out the track listing for the project below. It comes with 13 tracks and features from artists like Remy Ma, Birdman, and Young Thug. Most of the production is handled by DDS.

Download the tape here.

01. Bird Call (Prod By DDS) 
02. Problem Feat. GT & Oba Rowland (Prod By Young Roc) 
03. I Don’t Know (Prod By DDS) 
04. Blood Feat. Birdman & Young Thug (Prod By Lambo) 
05. On My Own (Prod By Hona Costello) 
06. We Be On It (Prod By DDS) 
07. Me U Hennessy (Prod By DDS) 
08. I Got It (Prod By Kelvin K Brown) 
09. Ayo (Prod By DDS) 
10. Grinding (Prod By DDS) 
11. Never (Prod By Kelvin K Brown) 
12. Easy Love (Bonus) (Prod By Kyle) 
13. Try Me (Remix) Feat. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod By DDS)



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s