Teyana Taylor Releases ‘VII’ Album Cover & Tracklist

viiThe first lady of GOOD Music will drop her debut album, VII, on November 4th. Until then she’ll continue to release visuals every Tuesday to hold fans over. Now the songstress has released the official track list and cover [shown above] for the project. Check it out below. There’s 14 tracks and features from Chris Brown, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, and Pusha T.


1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s