Tracklisting: Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart | K. Michelle


On December 9, 2014 K. Michelle will release her sophomore album “Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart” the follow up to her debut album “Rebllipus Soul”..

The R&B singer has released the album & full tracklisting. See below

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”

Her new VH1 reality show ‘K. Michelle: My Life’ premieres tonight at 9 p.m. & that video for her 1st single ‘Love Em All’.

post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s