Tracklisting: Hood Billionaire | Rick Ross


Rick Ross is gearing up the follow up “Hood Billionaire’ to his 2013 album ‘Mastermind’..

The Rap Heavy Weight has enlisted a top notch guest list for this LP Jay Z, Snoop Dogg, K. Michelle, Big K.R.I.T., Boosie Badazz, and R. Kelly will all be featured. The album hits stores November 24, 2014.

Hood Billionaire Deluxe Tracklisting

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like the 80′s
4. Heavyweight (feat. Slab)
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (feat. Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Bass (feat. JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (feat. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) [feat. R. Kelly]
13. Nickel Rock (feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s