Tracklisting: The Pinkprint | Nicki Minaj


Nicki Minaj has finally dropped the tracklisting for her 3rd album “The Pinkprint”.

The album includes collaborations with Beyoncé, Ariana Grande, Jeremih, and Meek Mill and production from Da Internz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Alex Da Kid, Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, and more.

The Pinkprint drops December 15, 2014.

The Pinkprint Tracklisting

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get on Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyoncé
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again


post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s