Lupe Fiasco Releases “Tetsuo & Youth” Album Cover & Tracklist


Lupe Fiasco has released the album cover and tracklisting for “Tetsuo & Youth”.

The album will include collborations with Ab-Soul, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, Guy Sebastian, Glasses Malone. The 16 track disk is Lupe’s 5th studio album & will be released January 20, 2015.


Tetsuo & Youth Tracklisting

1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands feat. Guy Sebastian
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 feat. Ayesha Jaco
7. Body of Work feat. Troi and Terrace Martin
8. Little Death feat. Nikki Jean
9. No Scratches feat. Nikki Jean
10. Winter
11. Chopper feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, and Glasses Malone
12. Deliver
13. Madonna feat. Nikki Jean
14. Adoration of the Magi feat. Crystal Torres
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New feat. Ab-Soul and Troi
16. Spring


post by: dopeSShhh

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s