Jazmine Sullivans Reveals ‘Reality Show’ Album Cover x Tracklisting


Jazmine Sullivan has relased the released date for fist album in 4 years.

Reality Show will be released January 13, 2015. “Reality Show” has already boasted the single “Numb” feat. Meek Mill, “Forever Doesn’t Last Always” & the newly released “Mascara”.

check out the track listing below..

Reality Show Tracklisting

1. “Dumb” (feat. Meek Mill)
2. “Mascara”
3. “Brand New”
4. “Silver Lining”
5. “#HoodLove”
6. “Let It Burn”
7. “Veins”
8. “Forever Don’t Last”
9. “Stupid Girl”
10. “Stanley”
11. “Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)”
12. “If You Dare

post by: dopeSShhh

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s