New Music: Burning Bridges [EP] | Ludacris


Luda is back with his long awaited EP “Burning Bridges”.

The ATL Icon’s EP is filled with 6 tracks with features from Miguel, John Legend, Rick Ross, CeeLo Green & Jason Aldean. For a limited time, you can download it for free on Google Play.

Luda’s 8th studio album Ludaversal due March 31, 2015.

Burning Bridges Tracklisting

1. “New Beginning Intro”
2. “Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
3. “Problems” (feat. CeeLo Green)
4. “In My Life” (feat. John Legend)
5. “Burning Bridges” (feat. Jason Aldean)
6. “Good Lovin” (feat. Miguel)

post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s