DMX Will Release New Album “Redemption of The Beast” This Month


DMX will release his 8th studio album “Redemption of The Beast” on January 13, 2014. 

The Ruff Ryder’s album will be available at iTunes, Amazon, and physical retailers via indie label Seven Arts Music. The album can previewed via Amazon.

Via Press Release: “you can expect to hear “X’s signature heavy-hitting, fast-paced lyrics, classic Ruff Ryder beats, and moments of reflection on his experience in the rap game.”

Redemption of The Beast Tracklisting:

1. Spit That Shit
2. Built Like A Bitch
3. On and On
4. Get Up and Try Again
5. Solid” feat. Rampage
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. It’s A Problem
8. It’s Goin’ Down
9. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been feat. Freeway
13. Right or Wrong feat. Jannyce
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch feat. Jannyce

post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s