New Mixtape: Concealed | Yo Gotti

gottiYo Gotti has released his Concealed project hosted by DJ Drama. Check out the tracklist below. The tape comes with 13-tracks. You’ll catch features from Kevin Gates, Shy Glizzy, Jadakiss, and more.

Download the tape here.

  1. Concealed Prod By Nintendo 85
  2. Fuck Em Prod By Greedy Money
  3. Super Power Prod By Street Symphony
  4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz Prod By. P Lo
  5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss Prod By The Young Starz
  6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates Prod By. Metro Boomin
  7. Trap Queen Freestyle
  8. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild Prod By. Yung Shun
  9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway Prod By Big Fruit
  10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy Prod By Metro Boomin
  11. 11 Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman
  12. Water Wet Feat. Yo Gotti
  13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby Prod by Mekanics


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s