Big Sean Reveals New Album Cover “Dark Sky Paradise” x Drake Collaboration


After riding the wave of his monster hit single “IDFWU” feat. E-40, Big Sean drops the cover to his new album “Dark Sky Paradise”.

All artist featured on the album took to IG to post Sean’s album cover such as Ariana Grande, Drake, E-40, DJ Mustard, Travi$ Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Jhené Aiko.

The Detroit rapper also teased a collaboration via his snapchat bigseansnapped:

post by: dopeSShhh


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s