Ludacris Releases “Ludaversal” Tracklisting /New Song x Beast Mode


Ludacris is showing no signs of slowing down the ATL Rapper has released his second single “Beast Mode” & the tracklisting to his new album “Ludaversal”.

Luda’s album features collaborations from Usher, Big K.R.I.T., Monica, Miguel, Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, John Legend, and Jason Aldean.

“There are a bunch of songs that define moments and are very emotional just for the simple fact this will be my most personal album to date in terms of talking about a lot of things that have gone on in my life and just really diving into who Chris Bridges is as a person,” Luda told Billboard. “So that’s what Ludaversal is all about, it’s, ‘Welcome to my world, this is where I live, this is what I go through on a day-to-day basis.’”

LISTEN to “Beast Mode” below..


1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit”
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me feat. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin  feat. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies (feat. Monica
12. Not Long feat. Usher)
13. Charge It to the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World


15. Money feat. Rick Ross
16. Problems feat. CeeLo Green
17. In My Life feat. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges feat. Jason Aldean


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s