Kendrick Lamar Releases “To Pimp a Butterfly” Tracklisting


Kendrick Lamar took to his Instagram account to publish the artwork for his upcoming sophomore album.

The TDE rapper has been in the studio for about 2 years now & is now gearing up the follow-up to his 2012 release “good kid, m.A.A.d city”.

“Don’t all dogs go to heaven? Don’t Gangsta’s boogie? Do owl shit stank? Lions, Tigers & Bears. But TO PIMP A BUTTERFLY. Its the American dream nigga….” – lil Homie.

the 16 track album will be released March 23, 2015.

hear the official first single “The Blacker The Berry” below..


1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized”
5. These Walls”
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

post by: dopeSShhh

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s