The-Dream Releases ‘Crown’ Cover x Tracklisting


On April 14, 2015 The-Dream will release a 6 track EP ‘Crown’.

The R&B hitmaker has only one feature TI for the track “That’s My Shit”.


Check out the tracklisting below..

1. Prime
2. That’s My Shit feat T.I.
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Cedes Benz

Crown will be followed by his Jewel EP. “Crown is more modern R&B, and Jewel will be more what you might think of as my songwriter side, the songs I might have given to other artists before. If you put me in a box, Jewel is more what you get when that box is open. But I’m not limited by any box I’ve been put in—every year I’m expanding and growing, and it makes for a more interesting plot.” said The Dream

post by: dopeSShhh

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s