New Music: Baby’s In Love | Jamie Foxx feat. Kid Ink


Jamie Foxx recently had the fight of his life with his performance of the “National Anthem” during the #MayPac fight The R&B star makes up for missing notes by hitting the right ones in his new single “Baby’s In Love” featuring Kid Ink.

Jamie’s new album “Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses” will be released on May 18, 2015.

you can also view the tracklisting below which features Chris Brown, Wale, Fabolous & Kid Ink..


1. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 1″
2. “You Changed Me” (feat. Chris Brown)
3. “Like a Drum” (feat. Wale)
4. “Another Dose”
5. “Tease” (feat. Pharrell)
6. “Baby’s In Love” (feat. Kid Ink)
7. “Text Message”
8. “Hollywood”
9. “Vegas Confessions”
10. “Socialite”
11. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 2″
12. “In Love by Now”
13. “Jumping Out the Window”
14. “On the Dot” (feat. Fabolous)
15. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 3″
16. “Right Now”
17. “Pretty Thing”
18. “Ain’t My Fault”

post by: dopeSShhh

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s