Troy Ave Drops The Tracklisting For His Album ‘Major Without a Deal’


Troy Ave has been on his grind the past few years. The unsigned rapper has garnered a huge buzz just be releasing independent mixtapes.

Now the EmCee is ready to release his first official album, which he calls “the album of the year”. The 17 track album will feature contributions from Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Diddy, Ma$e, T.I., Cam’ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss & more.


1. Quarter Million feat. Cam’ron
2. I’m Bout It feat. Fat Joe
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga’
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How ‘m on It feat. Lil Twin Contraban
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Finagle the Bagel feat. Young Lito
12. Gimmie That feat. A$AP Ferg and Young Lito
13. Do Me No Favors feat. Fabolous and Jadakiss
14. Anytime feat. Snoop Dogg
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money feat. Jeezy and Rick Ross
17. Your Style (Remix) feat. Puff Daddy, Ma$e, & T.I.


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s