Janet Jackson Announces ‘Unbreakable’ Release Date, Premieres Title Track


Janet Jackson has finally released the track listing for her comeback album, Unbreakable. Take a look below. The project comes with 17-tracks and will feature her hit single, “No Sleeep” featuring J. Cole. Also be sure to take a listen to the title track, “Unbreakable,” produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis below. The album hits stores October 2nd.


1. “Unbreakable”
2. “BURNITUP!” feat. Missy Elliott
3. “Dammn Baby”
4. “The Great Forever”
5. “Shoulda Known Better”
6. “After You Fall”
7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
8. “Night”
9. “No Sleeep” feat. J. Cole
10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
11. “2 B Loved”
12. “Take Me Away”
13. “Promise”
14. “Lessons Learned”
15. “Black Eagle”
16. “Well Traveled”
17. “Gon B Alright”


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s