New Music: 3 Way Freak | Pimp C ft Lil Wayne #LongLiveThePimp

Screen Shot 2015-11-05 at 9.33.00 PMYup! You read right. The late, great Pimp C has new music out. Take a listen to “3 Way Freak” featuring Lil Wayne below. Also, be on the look out for Mass Appeal Records to release his Long Live The Pimp album on December 4th. I’ll include the track listing too.

Pre-Order Long Live The Pimp on iTunes.

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. T.I.) [iTunes Exclusive]

It’ll be 8 years on December 4th. Rest in Peace. UGK 4 Life.


Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s