Update: Erykah Badu Releases ‘But You Caint Use My Phone’

bycump erykahErykah Badu aka The Queen of Dallas (as we call her here at bspz) has released the official track listing for her But You Caint Use My Phone project. Check it out below and be sure to peep the cover. I’ll also include her “Hotline Bling (Remix)” below. Erykah originally released “Phone Down” via SoundCloud, but it has been removed since then.

B.Y.C.U.M.P. drops November 27th.


Stream here. Purchase Here.

1. Caint Use My Phone Suite
2. Hi
3. Cell U Lar Device
4. Phone Down
5. U Use To Call Me
6. Mr. Telephone Man
7. U Don’t Have To Call
8. Whats Yo Phone Number
9. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello

I don’t really have to explain the project title do I? Bless yourself, Google Erykah’s “Tyrone.”



Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s